Mar
27
12:00 PM12:00

Right Brain Performancelab Dances Anywhere 2015!

For the third year we are planning to get together friends and ensemble members from all over the globe to participate in between 2 and 7 minutes of dancing (broadly defined) at exactly noon PST/3:00 PM EST/8:00 PM GMT/4:00 AM Hong Kong time (the next day!).

Equipment needed:

  • Any camera that can take high quality digital footage which can be uploaded and then downloaded from Vimeo.
  • A high speed connection.
  • A free Vimeo account.
  • An alarm clock and possibly some tolerant neighbors if you live in Hong Kong.

Please contact us by March 23 at admin at performancelab dot org to reserve your spot in the video, which will be uploaded to Dance Anywhere's web site.

View Event →